Germeringer Board – Every Help counts

As every year in the course of the yearly considerations for Christmas, we have decided not to send Christmas presents to our valued customers in silent agreement and instead to help the Germeringer Tafel in the form of a Donation Over 500 euros. The choice fell on the Germeringer table because the local reference is given (Germering is about 15 km from Schöngeising).

Handing over the donation to the board in Germering

At the beginning of 2017, the official handover of the 500 euro cheque was also held by Andreas Hundt (Managing Director Neoxum GmbH) to the head of the board in Germering, Mr. Jürgen Quest. In the following conversation with Mr. Quest, Andreas Hundt could also make an impression about the urgency and necessity of donating money.
"Over 1,000 needy people in the city area of Germering are cared for and cared for by the Germeringer board." Betrayed Mr. Quest to the Managing director of Neoxum GmbH. "However, we need to provide these 1,000 needy in the 2-week rhythm, because on the one hand we Capacity and, on the other, unfortunately we do not have enough donations to serve everyone in the week, "explained Mr Quest.

Volunteer work

Mr. Hundt also learned that all employees of the Germeringer Tafel carry out their work as pure volunteers and that, in addition to food distribution, the collection of food donations is also carried out, sometimes on a daily basis. Mr. Quest, who is now in early retirement, further explained that this task has now changed into a full-time job, but that he is absolutely satisfied and fulfilled. The director of the Germeringer Tafel, Jürgen Quest, thanked Neoxum GmbH once again for their generous donation, which again helps a great deal. Mr Hundt already promised that this would not be the last donation from Neoxum GmbH to receive the plaque.

Thanks to the customers of Neoxum GmbH

At this point, Neoxum GmbH would also like to thank its customers who have made this action possible at all. Thank you very much!

 

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

Germeringer Tafel – Jede Hilfe zählt

Wie jedes Jahr im Zuge der alljährlichen Überlegungen zu Weihnachten, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, unseren geschätzten Kunden in stillem Einverständnis keine Weihnachtsgeschenke zuzusenden und stattdessen der Germeringer Tafel Hilfe in Form einer Spende über 500 Euro zukommen zu lassen. Die Wahl fiel auf die Germeringer Tafel, da hier der lokale Bezug gegeben ist (Germering liegt ca. 15 Kilometer von Schöngeising entfernt).

Übergabe der Spende an die Tafel in Germering

Anfang 2017 fand dann auch die offizielle Übergabe des 500 Euro Schecks durch Andreas Hundt (Geschäftsführer Neoxum GmbH) an den Leiter der Tafel in Germering, Herrn Jürgen Quest, statt. Im folgenden Gespräch mit Herrn Quest konnte sich Andreas Hundt auch einen Eindruck über die Dringlichkeit und Notwendigkeit der Geldspenden machen.
„Über 1.000 Bedürftige im Stadtgebiet Germering werden durch die Germeringer Tafel betreut und versorgt.“ verriet Herr Quest dem Geschäftsführer der Neoxum GmbH. „Allerdings müssen wir diese 1.000 Bedürftigen im 2-Wochen Rhythmus versorgen, weil wir zum Einen an unsere personellen Kapazitäten gelangen, und zum Anderen wir leider nicht genügend Spenden haben, um alle im Wochenturnus zu bedienen“, erläuterte Herr Quest weiter.

Ehrenamtliche Tätigkeit

Herr Hundt erfuhr darüber hinaus, dass alle Mitarbeiter der Germeringer Tafel  ihre Arbeit als reine ehrenamtliche Tätigkeit ausüben und neben der Lebensmittelausgabe auch das Einsammeln der Lebensmittelspenden, teilweise im täglichen Rhythmus, erledigt wird. Herr Quest, der sich mittlerweile im Vorruhestand befindet, erklärte weiter, dass diese Aufgabe sich mittlerweile zu einem Full-Time-Job gewandelt hat, der ihn aber absolut zufrieden stelle und erfüllt. Der Leiter der Germeringer Tafel, Jürgen Quest, bedankte sich nochmals recht herzlich für die großzügige Spende der Neoxum GmbH, die wieder ein großes Stück weiter hilft. Herr Hundt versprach schon jetzt, dass dies nicht die letzte Spende der Neoxum GmbH sei, die die Tafel erhalten wird.

Dank an die Kunden der Neoxum GmbH

An dieser Stelle möchte sich die Neoxum GmbH auch bei Ihren Kunden bedanken, die diese Aktion überhaupt möglich gemacht haben. Vielen Dank!

 

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas