FA-

Policy

Principles of Quality Management

Corporate policy is the basis of our actions. The successful management and operation of an organisation requires it to be managed and directed in a systematic and clear manner. The path to success is the active element – the management system – aimed at continuous improvement of performance by taking into account the needs of all interested parties.

Customer orientation

The organization works in a customer-oriented way and understands through presence at the customer (customer calls, customer visits, trade show visits by customers, etc.)  Therefore present and future requirements of customers, in particular their requirements. A professional processing, from the analysis of the customer requirements (problem solving) to the service, such as installation of display films and hybrid glass (glass protection film), is the declared goal. Customer expectations are not only to be met, but also to be tried at every request to exceed them, e.g. by extremely short response times to inquiries, very fast processing of projects and sample requests, proactive sending of Information materials, such as data sheets, test reports, etc. or through proactive customer needs analysis in the context of e.g. framework contracts.

Customer

The declared aim is to provide customer benefits through products and services:

  1. Increase of customer product life cycle through professional surface and display protection
  2. Increase sales opportunities for customers ' products with their customers by adding meaningful products (surface and display protection) and service (e.g. ODM production, assembly) of our customers to their customers
  3. Increase the readability of displays under difficult light or climatic conditions (e.g. anti-frost coatings, extremely stable hybrid glass or antireflective coating)

Leadership

A modern and agile management of the Organization is responsible for the internal and external orientation of the company. It creates the conditions for employees to be committed to achieving the goals of the organization.

Involvement of all persons

The involvement of all employees of the company at all organizational levels is essential for economic success and for a continuous further development of the company.

Process-oriented approach

Our quality management is mainly focused on the design of the company's own processes. The orientation of the processes to customer requirements is an essential basis for a positive operating result. We encourage the awareness of our employees to follow the process orientation.

Public

The company policy is available at any time and for every employee in the Web-based quality management system. Interested parties can be provided with the company's policy in printed form at any time in the current version.

System-oriented management approach

Recognising, understanding, managing and directing interrelated processes as a system contribute to the effectiveness and efficiency of the organisation. The company's processes are clearly structured and supported by intelligent selection of user-friendly and modern software-based systems.

Continuous improvement

Continuous improvement of the overall performance of the organization is a permanent goal of the organization. Evident important processes are constantly monitored and evaluated via key figures.

Appropriate approach to decision-making

Effective decisions are based on the objective analysis of information and data.

Supplier relationships for mutual benefit

An organization and its suppliers are dependent on each other. Mutual benefit relationships increase value creation on both sides. There are clear rules for the procurement process.

Sustainable management and environmental protection

The Environmental protection is an important component of our corporate policy.

Responsibility of the management

The direct responsibility of the Executive Board ensures that the quality management system can achieve its intended results. Undesirable effects are prevented or at least reduced to a minimum. Errors in the system are systematically investigated with the aim of achieving continuous improvement of the management system. The management undertakes to comply with all requirements to which it is subject from a legal and normative point of view or which it has imposed on itself.

Dealing with opportunities and risks

The management undertakes to plan targeted measures to deal with opportunities and risks. It initiates the necessary activities for integration into the management system and pays attention to their implementation. The planning includes the way in which these measures are evaluated.

Quality Certificate

Our Quality Certificate, issued by Dekra, you can download from our website.

 

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

fa-

Unternehmenspolitik

Grundsätze des Qualitätsmanagements

Die Unternehmenspolitik ist Basis unseres Handelns. Das erfolgreiche Führen und Betreiben einer Organisation erfordert, dass sie in systematischer und klarer Weise geleitet und gelenkt wird. Der Weg zum Erfolg ist das aktive Element – das Managementsystem -, das auf ständige Leistungsverbesserung ausgerichtet ist, indem es die Erfordernisse aller interessierten Parteien berücksichtigt.

Kundenorientierung

Die Organisation arbeitet kundenorientiert und versteht durch Präsenz beim Kunden (Kundentelefonate, Kundenbesuche, Messebesuche von Kunden, etc.)  daher gegenwärtige und zukünftige Erfordernisse der Kunden, insbesondere deren Anforderungen. Eine professionelle Abwicklung, von der Analyse der Kundenanforderungen (Problemlösung) bis hin zur Dienstleistung, wie z.B. Montage von Displayfolien und Hybridglas (Glasschutz Folie), ist das erklärte Ziel. Kundenerwartungen sollen nicht nur erfüllt werden, sondern es soll bei jeder Anfrage versucht werden, diese zu übertreffen, z.B. durch extrem kurze Reaktionszeiten auf Anfragen, sehr schnelle Bearbeitung von Projekten und Musteranfragen, proaktive Zusendung von Informationsmaterialien, wie Datenblätter, Testberichte, etc. oder durch vorausschauende proaktive Kundenbedarfsanalyse bei z.B. Rahmenverträgen.

Kundennutzen

Erklärtes Ziel ist es, durch Produkte und Dienstleistung Kundennutzen zu stiften:

  1. Erhöhung des Kundenproduktlebenszyklus durch professionellen Oberflächen- und Displayschutz
  2. Erhöhung der Absatzchancen der Kundenprodukte bei deren Kunden durch Addition sinnvoller Produkte (Oberflächen- und Displayschutz) und Dienstleistung (z.B. ODM-Produktion, Montage) unserer Kunden für deren Kunden
  3. Erhöhung der Lesbarkeit von Displays unter schwierigen Licht oder klimatischen Verhältnissen (z.B. Anti-Frost Beschichtungen, extrem stabiles Hybridglas oder Antireflex Beschichtung)

Führung

Eine moderne und agile Führung der Organisation ist für die interne und externe Ausrichtung des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Sie schafft die Voraussetzungen dafür, dass sich die Mitarbeiter mit Engagement für die Erreichung der Ziele der Organisation einsetzen können.

Einbeziehung aller Personen

Die Einbeziehung aller Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens auf allen Organisationsebenen ist wesentliche Voraussetzung für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens.

Prozessorientierter Ansatz

Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist im Wesentlichen auf die Gestaltung der unternehmenseigenen Prozesse ausgerichtet. Die Orientierung der Prozesse auf Kundenanforderungen stellt eine wesentliche Grundlage für ein positives Betriebsergebnis dar. Wir fördern das Bewusstsein unserer Mitarbeiter, die Prozessorientierung zu verfolgen.

Öffentlichkeit

Die Unternehmenspolitik ist jederzeit und für jeden Mitarbeiter im webbasierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem abrufbar. Interessierten Parteien kann die Politik des Unternehmens in ausgedruckter Form jederzeit in der jeweils aktuellen Version zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Systemorientierter Managementansatz

Erkennen, Verstehen, Leiten und Lenken von miteinander in Wechselbeziehung stehenden Prozessen als System tragen zur Wirksamkeit und Effizienz der Organisation bei. Die Prozesse des Unternehmens sind klar strukturiert und werden durch intelligente Auswahl von anwenderfreundlichen softwarebasierten Systemen unterstützt.

Ständige Verbesserung

Die ständige Verbesserung der Gesamtleistung der Organisation stellt ein permanentes Ziel der Organisation dar. Dabei werden evident wichtige Prozesse ständig beobachtet und über Kennzahlen bewertet.

Sachbezogener Ansatz zur Entscheidungsfindung

Wirksame Entscheidungen beruhen auf der objektiven Analyse von Informationen und Daten.

Lieferantenbeziehungen zum gegenseitigen Nutzen

Eine Organisation und ihre Lieferanten sind voneinander abhängig. Beziehungen zum gegenseitigen Nutzen erhöhen die Wertschöpfung auf beiden Seiten. Für den Beschaffungsprozess existieren klare Regeln.

Nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und Umweltschutz

Der Umweltschutz ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenspolitik.

Verantwortung der Leitung

Die direkte Verantwortung der Geschäftsführung stellt sicher, dass das Qualitätsmanagementsystem seine beabsichtigten Resultate erzielen kann. Unerwünschte Auswirkungen werden möglichst verhindert oder zumindest auf ein Minimum reduziert. Fehler im System werden systematisch mit dem Ziel untersucht, eine fortlaufende Verbesserung des Managementsystems zu erzielen. Die Geschäftsführung verpflichtet sich, alle Anforderungen, denen sie aus rechtlicher Sicht und normativer Sicht unterliegt oder die sie sich selbst auferlegt hat, zu erfüllen.

Umgang mit Chancen und Risiken

Die Geschäftsführung verpflichtet sich, Maßnahmen zum Umgang mit Chancen und Risiken zielgerichtet zu planen. Sie initiiert die erforderlichen Aktivitäten zur Integration in das Managementsystem und achtet auf deren Umsetzung. Die Planung schließt die Art und Weise der Bewertung der Wirksamkeit dieser Maßnahmen ein.

Qualitätszertifikat

Unser Qualitätszertifikat, ausgestellt von der DEKRA, können Sie von unserer Webseite downloaden.

 

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas