fa- 

Photography

Reduction of reflections

Almost every camera, no matter what type and construction, is now equipped with a display to check the photo taken immediately after the shot. When used outdoors or under difficult lighting conditions, it is often difficult to check the shots or settings that have just been taken, as direct sunlight can sometimes make it very difficult to read, as reflections on the display can interfere.

With a professional anti-reflective display film from Neoxum, disturbing light reflections on the camera display are effectively reduced. Incidentally, the anti-glare film protects the display of the expensively purchased digital camera, whether it is a digicam or an expensive DSLR, from scratches or mechanical damage. The optimal composition of the special plastic film is 0.1 mm thick and extremely robust! Fingerprints are (almost) no longer visible. Professional Neoxum display foils can be removed at any time without leaving any residue.

Load More

 

DSLR and Digicam are perfectly protected

The crystal-clear display film variant effectively protects the sensitive surfaces of the camera display from scratches and damage without reducing the reflection on the mirroring camera monitor. The extremely tough and robust film material prevents scratches on the monitor display and protects the sensitive camera display. When selling the camera, a scratch-free display will please the seller due to a significantly higher sales price and the viewing of the photo will not be affected by scratches. Besides, a scratched camera display simply does not look good. Fingerprints and skin grease are very easy to wipe off.

Data sheet Neoxum display protection

fa-

Fotografie

Reduktion von Spiegelungen

Fast jede Kamera, egal welcher Art und Bauweise, ist mittlerweile mit einem Display ausgestattet, um direkt nach dem Schuss, das aufgenommene Foto zu kontrollieren. Beim Einsatz unter freiem Himmel oder unter schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen ist es oft schwer, die gerade erstellten Aufnahmen oder Einstellungen zu kontrollieren, da mitunter direktes Sonnenlicht das Ablesen enorm erschwert, weil Spiegelungen auf dem Display stören.

Mit einer professionellen antireflektierenden Displayfolie von Neoxum werden störenden Lichtreflexionen auf dem Kameradisplay wirkungsvoll reduziert. Ganz nebenbei schütz die Antiblendfolie das Display der teuer erworbenen Digitalkamera, egal ob Digicam oder teure DSLR, vor Kratzern oder mechanischer Beschädigung. Die optimale Zusammensetzung der Spezialkunststoffolie ist 0,1 mm stark und extrem robust! Fingerabdrücke sind (fast) nicht mehr zu erkennen. Jederzeit lassen sich professionelle Neoxum Displayfolien rückstandsfrei entfernen.

Load More

 

DSLR und Digicam werden perfekt geschützt

Die glasklare Displayfolien Variante schützt die empfindliche Oberflächen des Kameradisplays wirkungsvoll vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen, ohne dabei die Reflektion auf dem spiegelnden Kamera Monitor zu reduzieren. Das extrem zähe und robuste Folienmaterial verhindert Kratzer auf dem Monitordisplay und schützt das empfindliche Kameradisplay. Beim Verkauf der Kamera erfreut ein kratzerfreies Display den Verkäufer auf Grund eines deutlich höheren Verkaufspreises und das Betrachten des Fotos wird durch Kratzer nicht beeinträchtigt. Nebenbei sieht ein zerkratztes Kameradisplay einfach nicht gut aus. Fingerabdrücke und Hautfett lassen sich sehr leicht abwischen.

Datenblatt Neoxum Displayschutz

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas