References

Nothing is more important to us than continuous Quality to produce and deliver to satisfy and inspire our customers. Our references are extremely important to us. We attach great importance to continuing to supply well-known customers from the fields of mechanical engineering, logistics and transport, photography, trade, banking and insurance and many more with professional service and outstanding product quality. Since 2009, we have been producing and supplying nationally and internationally active companies and corporations in various industries that see the need for professional display protection Made in Germany.

Industries and customers who rely on Neoxum display protection

Of course, the list of applications and industries listed is never complete and can and will be constantly updated. If a professional, precisely fitting protective film has to protect high-quality displays, you have come to the right place. Customised solutions, such as special shapes, special sizes and custom-made products or engravings of the film surfaces (name, serial number, customer logo, inventory number, etc.) are our speciality.

Large database of display foils for various devices and models

The large selection of existing shapes and contours for display films that fit perfectly for numerous devices, manufacturers and models is constantly being expanded. Currently (as of Q2/2018), we maintain a database for more than 18,000 devices and models: from standard sizes in inches, to perfectly fitting shapes for mobile phones, tablets, digital cameras, notebooks and much more, to really large flat-screen TV screens up to 50 inches in size diagonally.

Buy Neoxum display film online

Neoxum display protection films can be conveniently purchased online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from our exclusive partner. Click here for the Neoxum display protection Online Shop.

docda - Online Shop Display protection from Neoxum

Certified quality

Since 2017 we are also DIN ISO 9001 certified. Quality, not only in products, but also in the complete value chain. Starting with an individual customer consultation (often also on site), we find the suitable solution for anti-reflective coating of high-quality displays or even just scratch protection. Of course there is also both: antiblend scratch protection for displays! In a standardised process we can offer our service portfolio, consisting of determination of customer requirements, design and sample production, custom-made production, realization of ODM and OEM packaging, up to complete offline or online sales concepts.

Reference and sectors

On request we can provide you with reference projects and customer references. You will find a selection of reference industries below.

Building industry and surveying
Banks and insurance companies
Medical Technology

Medical Technology

Test report chemical resistance

Test report on the chemical resistance of Neoxum display film to disinfectants and solvents

Test report chemical resistance Neoxum Dsiplay film general

Photography
Consumer Electronics and Retail Business
Warehouse and logistics
Outdoor and Sport
Food industry

Food industry

Food certification

Confirmation of the use of Neoxum display protection films in indirect contact with food

Sales display, self service terminal, e-commerce terminal, digital signage
Advertising and advertising industry

Referenzen

Nichts ist uns so wichtig, wie kontinuierlich Qualität zu produzieren und zu liefern, um unsere Kunden zufrieden zu stellen und zu begeistern. Unsere Referenzen sind uns enorm wichtig. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, auch weiterhin namhafte Kunden aus den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Logistik und Transport, Fotografie, Handel, Banken und Versicherungen und viele mehr mit professionellem Service und herausragender Produktqualität zu beliefern. Seit 2009  produzieren und beliefern wir national wie international tätige Unternehmen und Konzerne in unterschiedlichen Branchen, die die Notwendigkeit eines professionellen Displayschutzes Made in Germany sehen.

Branchen und Kunden, die auf Neoxum Displayschutz setzen

Die aufgeführte Liste der Einsatzgebiete und Branchen ist natürlich nie komplett und kann und wird ständig ergänzt. Sofern eine professionelle, passgenaue Schutzfolie hochwertige Displays schützen muss, sind Sie bei uns richtig. Kundenindividuelle Lösungen, wie Spezialformen, Sondergrößen und Sonderanfertigungen oder auch Gravuren der Folienoberflächen (Name, Seriennummer, Kundenlogo, Inventarnummer, uvm.) sind unsere Spezialität.

Große Datenbank an Displayfolien für verschiedene Geräte und Modelle

Die große Auswahl an vorhandenen Formen und Konturen für Displayfolien passgenau für zahlreiche Geräte, Hersteller und Modelle wird ständig erweitert. Aktuell (Stand Q2/2018) führen wir eine Datenbank für mehr als 18.000 Geräte und Modelle: von der Standardgröße in Zoll, über passgenaue Formen für Handy, Tablet, Digitalkamera, Notebook uvm. bis hin zu richtig großen Flachbild-TV Bildschirmen bis zu 50 Zoll Größe in der Diagonale.

Neoxum Displayfolie online kaufen

24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche können Neoxum Displayschutzfolien ganz bequem online bei unserem exklusiv Partner erworben werden. Hier geht es zum Neoxum Displayschutz Online Shop.

docda - Online Shop Displayschutz von Neoxum

Zertifizierte Qualität

Seit 2017 sind wir zudem DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Qualität, nicht nur bei Produkten, sondern auch in der kompletten Wertschöpfungskette. Angefangen bei einer individuellen Kundenberatung (häufig auch vor Ort), finden wir die passende Lösung, hochwertige Displays zu entspiegeln oder auch nur mir einem Kratzschutz auszustatten. Natürlich gibt es auch beides: antiblend Kratzschutz für Displays! In einem standardisierten Prozess können wir unser Leistungsportfolio, bestehend aus Ermittlung der Kundenanforderung, Design und Musterproduktion, Maßanfertigung, Realisierung von ODM und OEM Verpackungen, bis hin zu kompletten offline oder online Vertriebskonzepten, offerieren.

Referenz und Branchen

Gerne können wir Ihnen auf Anfrage Referenzprojekt und Kundenreferenz nennen. Eine Auswahl an Referenz Branchen finden Sie nachfolgend.

Bauindustrie und Vermessungswesen
Banken und Versicherungen
Medizintechnik

Medizintechnik

Prüfbericht chemische Beständigkeit

Prüfbericht der chemischen Beständigkeit der Neoxum Displayfolie gegenüber Desinfektionsmittel und Lösemittel

Prüfbericht chemische Beständigkeit Neoxum Dsiplayfolie allgemein

Fotografie
Consumer Elektronik und Retail Geschäft
Lager und Logistik
Outdoor und Sport
Lebensmittelindustrie

Lebensmittelindustrie

Lebensmitelbestätigung

Bestätigung der Verwendung der Neoxum Displayschutzfolien in indirektem Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln

Verkaufsdisplay, Self Service Terminal, E-Commerce Terminal, Digital Signage
Werbung und Werbebranche
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas