FA-

Warehousing, logistics, sea and offshore transport

Free visibility and permanent working even in the frozen house

In addition to anti-reflective foil and the crystal clear foil another Neoxum development, the anti-reflective protective film with antifreeze coating (AGS-FR) with a special antifreeze coating, provides added value: The anti-reflective film was optimized with the help of an in-house developed antifreeze coating in order to greatly reduce the fogging of displays in alternating low temperatures, e.g. in cold stores, and temperatures above zero degrees Celsius.
The Neoxum antifreeze protective film prevents the humidity from settling on the frozen displays, freezing there and making sure that the interface device can only be used with great difficulty due to the frost or frost formation.

Wiping with a cloth removes the dew that forms or weak frost cover and thus provides a clear view of the display again. The Efficacy proven in climate change tests. Well-known customers and brands trust the Antifrost protective film from Neoxum.

Our daily companion – handheld and scanner

In almost every warehouse logistics, barcodes or RFID scanners and handheld devices are used today. The use of smart mobile helpers in different lighting conditions may result in incorrect entries or faulty readings. A poorly readable display alone costs valuable time, which is known to never exist in the logistics sector.

The use of a Neoxum Display anti-glare film not only does the readability increase significantly, but the surface of the multi-function displays is also extremely effectively protected against mechanical damage. Neoxum display films thus ensure a long device life and reduce the total cost of ownership (TCO).

Load More

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

fa-

Lagerwesen, Logistik, See- und Offshore Transport

Freie Sicht und dauerhaftes Arbeiten auch im Tiefkühlhaus

Neben der antireflektierenden Folie und der glasklaren Folie sorgt eine weitere Neoxum Entwicklung, die anti reflektierende Schutzfolie mit Antifrost (AGS-FR) mit einer speziellen Antifrostbelag Beschichtung, für eine Mehrwert: Die anti-reflektierende Folie wurde mit Hilfe einer eigen entwickelten Anti-Frost Beschichtung optimiert, um das Beschlagen von Geräte Displays im Wechsel von tiefen Temperaturen, z.B. im Kühlhaus , und Temperaturen über Null Grad Celsius stark zu reduzieren.
Die Neoxum Antifrost Schutzfolie verhindert, dass sich die Luftfeuchtigkeit auf den tiefgekühlten Displays absetzt, dort gefriert und dafür sorgt, dass das Interface Gerät durch sich bildenden Reif oder Frostbeschlag nur unter großen Mühen verwendet werden kann.

Ein Abwischen mit einem Tuch entfernt den sich bildenden Tau oder schwachen Frostbelag und sorgt somit wieder für eine freie Sicht auf das Display. Die Wirksamkeit wurde in Klimawechseltests nachgewiesen. Namhafte Kunden und Marken vertrauen der Antifrost Schutzfolie von Neoxum.

Unser täglicher Begleiter – Handheld und Scanner

In fast jeder Lagerlogistik werden heute Barcode oder RFID Scanner und Handheld Geräte eingesetzt. Durch den Einsatz der schlauen mobilen Helfer bei unterschiedlichen Lichtverhältnissen kann es zu Fehleingaben oder fehlerhaften Ablesungen kommen. Allein ein schlecht lesbares Display kostet wertvolle Zeit, die bekanntlich im Logistikbereich nie vorhanden ist.

Durch den Einsatz einer Neoxum Display Blendschutzfolie wird nicht nur die Ablesbarkeit deutlich erhöht, sondern zusätzlich wird die Oberfläche der Multi Funktions Displays außerordentlich wirkungsvoll vor mechanischer Beschädigung geschützt. Neoxum Displayfolien sorgen so für ein langes Geräteleben und reduzieren die Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).

Load More

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas