FA-

Download

In the download area we provide you with various documents, certificates and test results as a download. Many of the certificates are available in German and English language.

I

Technical Data Sheets display Protection film Neoxum

Neoxum logo

Data Sheet Display Protective film (German, DE)

The technical data of the Neoxum protective films can be found in the following data sheet in German language. In addition to the material data, such as thickness of the material, layer structure, you will also find information on the material properties.

OnScreen Hybrid Glass Logo

Data Sheet onscreen® Hybrid glass (German, DE)

The technical data of the onscreen® Hybrid Glass film can be found in the following data sheet in German language. In addition to the material data, such as thickness of the material, layer structure, you will also find information on the material properties.

Neoxum logo

Data Sheet Display Protective film (English, en)

The technical data of the antireflective as well as the clear display film are subsequently provided in addition to the material data, such as thickness of the material, layer structure and material composition for the download in English.

Declarations

Reach and RoHS Conformity certificate

By confirming the REACH and RoHS regulations of the European Union (Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 and Directive 2002/95/EC), it is ensured that no harmful and polluting substances, such as heavy metals or dubious plasticizers Are included in the material.

Food Confirmation

Neoxum display protection can be used without hesitation in indirect contact with foodstuffs. This makes the Neoxum screen protection film and the onscreen® Protective glass ideal for the sensitive area of food products.

FA-

Chemical Resistance Display Protection film

Chemical resistance

The chemical resistance of the Neoxum screen protection films is exceptionally high. We have tested the resistance to various acids, alkalis and solvents intensively. In the test report, the test procedure as well as the test results are described in detail.

Resistance of disinfectants and solvents

The results of the cyclic test procedure for testing the resistance of the display film against disinfectants and solvents are documented in the following test report and can be downloaded as a PDF file. If you have special requirements for durability, Contact US, please.

fa

Chemical resistance and temperature resistance

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass

Chemical resistance and temperature resistance OnScreen ® Hybrid glass

The chemical resistance of OnScreen ® hybrid glass is extremely high. We have tested the resistance to various acids, alkalis, alcohols, fats, oils, including petrol and diesel, as well as solvents and disinfectants. The test report describes the test procedure and the test results in detail.

In addition, the temperature resistance and the resistance to high temperatures with high humidity were tested positively. Neoxum's hybrid glass is extremely robust and durable.

FA-

Quality certificates DIN ISO 9001 Neoxum

Quality according to DIN ISO 9001 (German/EN)

The certification according to the international quality standard guarantees a consistently high quality. The established quality management system according to the DIN ISO 9001:2015 standard is audited annually by DEKRA in order to check the high product quality and service quality that we offer our customers. We give you letter and seal on our high quality claim.

Certified quality according to DIN ISO 9001 (English/EN)

A high quality standard for our products and services is confirmed by Dekra. The high quality of our management system is expressed in the consistently high product quality, such as Servicequaliltät. This is reviewed annually by Dekra.

FA-

Climate change Resistant

Test report

Detailed test report Neoxum protective films in climate test to -35 °C

Test report climate change of a customer of Neoxum GmbH

The climate change of a customer device with applied Neoxum display film was carried out and documented according to En 60068-1.

FA-

Environmental Protection – Packaging recycling

Certificate climate-Neutral packaging

The climate-neutral packaging is in addition to our Activities for active environmental protection Also an important building block to manage resources with our environment.

Certificate withdrawal obligation Packaging dual system

We have already paid for the environmentally friendly recycling of the paper and carton packaging, as well as the plastic of the Neoxum Retal packaging in the dual system. In addition to this certificate, further Activities for active environmental protection To use resources sparingly with our environment.

Tools

Determination of the corner radii of a display

To determine the corner radii for rectangular basic shapes of a display or panel, you can download the Neoxum corner radius print template. Cut a square with the correct corner radii according to your first estimate as exactly as possible and place the cut square at the corners of the display. It does not depend on 1/10 of a perfect fit. If the corner radius does not fit or if the display of the device has corner radii of different sizes, please check the corner radius using the templates for the corner radius. The radii should fit well at your discretion. Especially with slightly larger corner radii, it doesn't matter whether the corner radius fits 100%. A relatively good match is perfectly sufficient for the display to be well covered and well protected by the display foil or hybrid glass that we will later customize for you.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

fa-

Download

Im Downloadbereich stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene Dokumente, Zertifikate und Prüfergebnisse als Download zur Verfügung. Viele Der Zertifikate sind in Deutscher und Englischer Sprache verfügbar.

i

Technische Datenblätter Displayschutzfolie Neoxum

Neoxum Logo

Datenblatt Displayschutzfolie (Deutsch, DE)

Die technischen Daten der Neoxum Schutzfolien finden Sie im nachfolgenden Datenblatt in Deutscher Sprache. Neben den Materialdaten, wie Dicke des Materials, Schichtaufbau finden Sie auch Angaben zur Materialbeschaffenheit.

OnScreen Hybridglas Logo

Datenblatt OnScreen® Hybridglas (Deutsch, DE)

Die technischen Daten des OnScreen® Hybridglas Glasfolie finden Sie im nachfolgenden Datenblatt in Deutscher Sprache. Neben den Materialdaten, wie Dicke des Materials, Schichtaufbau finden Sie auch Angaben zur Materialbeschaffenheit.

Neoxum Logo

Datenblatt Displayschutzfolie (Englisch, EN)

Die technischen Daten der antireflektierenden, als auch klaren Displayfolie werden nachfolgend neben den Materialdaten, wie Dicke des Materials, Schichtaufbau und Materialbeschaffenheit für den Download in Englisch zur Verfügung gestellt.

Konformitätserklärungen

REACH und ROHS Konformitätsbestätigung

Mit der Bestätigung der REACH und ROHS Vorschriften der Europäischen Union (Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006 und Richtlinie 2002/95/EG) wird sichergestellt, dass keine gesundheitsbedenklichen und umweltschädlichen Stoffe, wie z.B. Schwermetalle oder bedenkliche Weichmacher im Material enthalten sind.

Lebensmittelbestätigung

Neoxum Displayschutz kann bedenkenlos im indirekten Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln verwendet werden. Damit eignet sich die Neoxum Displayschutzfolie, als auch das OnScreen® Schutzglas ideal für den sensiblen Bereich von Lebensmitteln.

fa-

Chemische Beständigkeit Displayschutzfolie

Chemische Beständigkeit

Die chemische Beständigkeit der Neoxum Displayschutzfolien ist außerordentlich hoch. Wir haben die Beständigkeit gegenüber verschiedenen Säuren, Laugen und Lösemitteln intensiv testen lassen. Im Prüfbericht wird das Prüfverfahren, sowie die Prüfergebnisse genau beschrieben.

Beständigkeit Desinfektionsmittel und Lösemittel

Die Ergebnisse des zyklischen Testverfahrens zur Prüfung der Beständigkeit der Displayfolie gegenüber Desinfektionsmittel und Lösemittel ist im nachfolgenden Prüfbericht dokumentiert und kann als PDF Datei heruntergeladen werden. Sollten Sie spezielle Anforderungen an die Beständigkeit haben, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

fa-

Chemische Beständigkeit und Temperaturbeständigkeit

OnScreen ® Hybridglas

Chemische Beständigkeit und Temperaturbeständigkeit OnScreen ® Hybridglas

Die chemische Beständigkeit des OnScreen ® Hybridglas ist extrem hoch. Wir haben die Beständigkeit gegenüber verschiedenen Säuren, Laugen, Alkoholen, Fetten, Ölen, darunter Benzin und Diesel, sowie Lösemitteln und Desinfektionsmittel testen lassen. Im Prüfbericht wird das Prüfverfahren, sowie die Prüfergebnisse genau beschrieben.

Darüberhinaus wurde die Temperaturbeständigkeit und die Beständigkeit gegenüber hoher Temperatur mit hoher Luftfeuchte positiv getestet. Das Hybridglas von Neoxum ist extrem robust und beständig.

fa-

Qualitätszertifikate DIN ISO 9001 Neoxum

Qualität nach DIN ISO 9001 (Deutsch/DE)

Die Zertifizierung nach dem internationalen Qualitätsstandard gewährleistet eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Das etablierte Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach der Norm DIN ISO 9001:2015 wird jährlich von der DEKRA überprüft, um die hohe Produktqualität, sowie Servicequalität, die wir unseren Kunden bieten, zu überprüfen. Wir geben Ihnen Brief und Siegel auf unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch.

Geprüfte Qualität nach DIN ISO 9001 (Englisch/EN)

Ein hoher Qualitätsstandard für unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen wird durch die DEKRA bestätigt. Die hohe Qualität unserer Managementsystem drückt sich in der gleichbleibend hohen Produktqualität, wie Servicequaliltät aus. Diese wird jährlich durch die DEKRA überprüft.

fa-

Beständigkeiten Klimawechseltest

Prüfbericht Klimatest

Ausführlicher Testbericht Neoxum Schutzfolien im Klimatest bis -35 °C

Prüfbericht Klimawechseltest eines Kunden der Neoxum GmbH

Der Klimawechseltest eines Kundengerätes mit aufgebrachter Neoxum Displayfolie wurde nach EN 60068-1 durchgeführt und dokumentiert.

fa-

Umweltschutz – Verpackungsrecycling

Zertifikat klimaneutrale Verpackung

Die klimaneutrale Verpackung ist neben unseren Aktvitäten zum aktiven Umweltschutz auch ein wichtiger Baustein, ressourcenschonend mit unserer Umwelt umzugehen.

Zertifikat Rücknahmeverpflichtung Verpackung Duales System

Wir haben bereits für das umweltfreundliche Recycling der Papier und Kartonverpackung, sowie des Kunststoffs der Neoxum Retal Verpackung im Dualen System bezahlt. Neben diesem Zertifikat führen weitere Aktvitäten zum aktiven Umweltschutz dazu, ressourcenschonend mit unserer Umwelt umzugehen.

Hilfsmittel

Bestimmung der Eckenradien eines Displays

Zur Bestimmung der Eckenradien bei rechteckigen Grundformen eines Displays oder Panels können Sie sich die Neoxum Eckenradius Druckvorlage herunterladen. Schneiden Sie sich ein Quadrat mit den nach Ihrer ersten Abschätzung passenden Eckenradien möglichst exakt aus und legen Sie das ausgeschnittene Quadrat an die Ecken des Displays an. Es kommt hierbei nicht auf 1/10 Passgenauigkeit an. Passt der Eckenradius nicht oder hat das Display des Gerätes unterschiedlich große Eckenradien, überprüfen Sie bitte den Eckenradius mit Hilfe der Vorlagen für den Eckenradius.  Die Radien sollten Ihrem Ermessen nach gut passen. Besonders bei etwas größeren Eckenradien, spielt es keine Rolle, ob der Eckenradius zu 100% passt. Eine relativ gute Übereinstimmung reicht hier vollkommen aus, damit die später von uns für Sie maßgefertigte Displayfolie oder Hybridglas das Display gut bedeckt und das Display gut schützt.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas