FA-

Anti-reflective protective film

Anti-reflex effect

Reflective displays are not only a nuisance, but according to the current VDU Place Ordinance is even a serious problem, as annoying reflections on monitors and screens lead to increased fatigue. Especially at windows the incident daylight can cause enormous reflections on the monitor. Mobile devices, such as mobile phones, tablets or measuring instruments in the professional sector, very often have reflective displays. These reflections can be efficiently reduced with the Neoxum anti-reflective film, so that reading from the screen or display is possible without fatigue.

Effect of the anti-reflective film of Neoxum

In the above video the Antireflektionswirkung of the Neoxum is very clear: by means of microstructuring of the film surface, light rays are scattered efficiently, so that the reading is possible again. The anti-reflective effect is particularly noticeable when you look at the bright light reflex of a lamp in the video above: the light reflecting spot is mirrored on the right mirror surface of the Tablet PC so strongly that the picture shown on the tablet is not More can be seen. When the light point reaches the left area of the tablet with applied anti-reflective film, the noticeable "mirror spot" is scattered. The screen contents will be readable again.

High protection effect

Neoxum Anti Reflective protective films are extremely durable and robust. The 0.13 mm thick special plastic protects effectively sensitive displays from mechanical damage and scratches.

Refurbishment display on the example of a checkout

The AGS (anti-glare) display film by Neoxum is able to cover traces of use of touchscreens. Already severely affected screens are again usable by the scratch-resistant surface of the screen protection film offers an optimal touch and writing feeling.

FA-

-35 °c to 110 °c

High temperature resistance

Screen protection films from Neoxum are extremely temperature resistant. Both the antireflective film and the Transparent protective film are between-35 °c and + 110 °c temperature resistant and protect sensitive displays under harsh conditions. Independent testing of our customers in the refrigeration chamber have shown that Neoxum display films work perfectly even after extreme loads and that sensitive touch screens or displays reliably protect against mechanical damage even in the event of a cold. Our protective films remain stable at high temperature or cold form. The Blendfolie does not lose its antireflective properties. Our transparent display film retains its high transparency.

Adhesion Effect Display protection Neoxum

 

Adhesion effect of the Neoxum screen protection film

The protective foils are purely about physical adhesion forces, i.e. the films suck on a kind of "vacuum cup in the Nanometre range" to the surface, without any use of adhesives or adhesives. This adhesion is a fundamental phenomenon in the molecular area, which is caused by polar interactions at interfaces. The silicone Adhäsionschicht of the Neoxum films is such that the films are perfectly adhered to many smooth materials, such as plastics, metals but also glass.

Residue-free removable

From all substrates, Neoxum films can be removed easily and without residue.

 

Data Sheet Display Film

Data Sheet Antiblend Film and clear film

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

fa-

Antireflektierende Schutzfolie

Antireflex Wirkung

Spiegelnde Displays sind nicht nur ein Ärgernis, sondern nach der aktuellen Bildschirmarbeitsplatzverordnung sogar ein ernst zunehmendes Problem, da störende Spiegelungen auf Monitoren und Bildschirmen zu einer verstärkten Ermüdung führt.  Insbesondere an Fenstern kann das einfallende Tageslicht enorme Reflektionen auf dem Monitor hervorrufen.  Mobile Geräte, wie Handys, Tablets oder auch Messgeräte im professionellen Bereich, besitzen sehr häufig spiegelnde Displays. Diese Spiegelungen können mit der Neoxum antireflektierenden Folie effizient reduziert werden, so dass das Ablesen vom Bildschirm oder Display ermüdungsfrei ermöglicht wird.

Wirkungsweise der Antireflex Folie von Neoxum

In obigem Video wird die Antireflektionswirkung der Neoxum sehr deutlich: mittels Mikrostrukturierung der Folienoberfläche werden auftreffende Lichtstrahlen effizient gestreut, so dass das Ablesen wieder möglich wird. Besonders deutlich wird der antireflektierende Effekt, wenn man den hellen Lichtreflex einer Lampe im obigen Video betrachtet: der helle spiegelnde Fleck wird auf der rechten Spiegeloberfläche des Tablet PCs so stark gespiegelt, dass das dargestellte Bild auf dem Tablet nicht mehr zu erkennen ist. Erreicht der Lichtpunkt den linken Bereich des Tablets mit aufgebrachter Antireflex Folie wird der deutliche “Spiegelfleck” gestreut. Der Bildschirminhalt wird wieder lesbar.

Hohe Schutzwirkung

Neoxum anti reflektierende Schutzfolien sind extrem strapazierfähig und robust. Der 0,13 mm starke Spezialkunststoff schützt effektiv empfindliche Displays vor mechanischer Beschädigung und Kratzern.

Refurbishment Display am Beispiel einer Kasse

Die AGS (anti-glare) Displayfolie von Neoxum vermag Gebrauchsspuren von Touchscreens zu überdecken. Bereits stark in Mitleidenschaft gezogenen Bildschirme werden wieder gebrauchsfähig, indem die kratzbeständige Oberfläche der Displayschutzfolie ein optimales Touch- und Schreibgefühl bietet.

fa-

-35 °C bis 110 °C

Hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit

Displayschutzfolien von Neoxum sind extrem temperaturbeständig. Sowohl die antireflektierende Folie, als auch die transparente Schutzfolie sind zwischen -35 °C und +110 °C temperaturbeständig und schützen dabei empfindliche Displays unter harten Bedingungen. Unabhängige Tests unserer Kunden in der Kältekammer haben gezeigt, dass Neoxum Displayfolien auch nach extremen Belastungen einwandfrei funktionieren und empfindliche Touchscreens oder Displays auch bei Kälte zuverlässig vor mechanischer Beschädigung schützen. Unsere Schutzfolien bleiben bei hoher Temperatur oder Kälte formstabil. Die Blendfolie verliert keinesfalls die antireflektierende Eigenschaft. Unsere transparente Displayfolie behält ihre hohe Transparenz.

Haftwirkung Displayschutz Neoxum

 

Haftwirkung der Neoxum Displayschutzfolie

Die Schutzfolien haften rein über physikalische Adhäsionskräfte, d.h. die Folien saugen sich über eine Art „Saugfuß im Nanometerbereich“ an die Oberfläche, ohne jeglichen Einsatz von Klebern oder Klebstoffen. Diese Adhäsion ist ein grundlegendes Phänomen im molekularen Bereich, die durch polare Wechselwirkungen an Grenzflächen entstehen. Die Silikon-Adhäsionschicht der Neoxum Folien ist so geartet, dass die Folien auf vielen glatten Materialien, wie Kunststoffen, Metallen aber auch Glas perfekt haften.

Rückstandsfrei entfernbar

Von allen Untergründen lassen sich Neoxum Folien problemlos und rückstandsfrei wieder entfernen.

 

Datenblatt Displayfolie

Datenblatt Antiblend Folie und Klare Folie

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas