FA-

Banks and insurance companies

Mobile devices

In banks and insurance companies, mobile input devices have long since been introduced. In addition to the classic notebook or Tablet PC, banks and insurance companies also use signature pads, which usually have a touchfähiges display. Customized display films for mobile devices can be displayed in small and large quantities as Custom Be produced directly in Germany according to the quality standard DIN ISO 9001.

Vandalism and protection against wear and tear

The subject of vandalism plays a very important role, especially with ATMs. Neoxum display protection films represent an extremely robust 130 µm (0.13 mm) strong additional protection against vandalism. Even against sharp objects such as screws, knives and stones, Neoxum's scratch protection film provides effective additional protection for the sensitive display. A signature pad, which is very often used by insurance companies, is a fine thing: you can sign directly digitally and the contracts are also handed out in digital form. The display of a signature pad, on the other hand, is a very sensitive matter, so that it is exposed to constant stress.

Dekra certificates DIN ISO 9001

Neoxum GmbH is certified according to international quality standards. DEKRA tested.

Anti-reflective and scratch protection

The Anti Glare - Anti Scratch non reflective protective film of the Neoxum foils offer besides the reduction of annoying reflections also the advantage that this offers an effective scratch protection. This is proven by numerous customer applications. In particular, the signature area of signature pads is constantly maltreated mechanically. The use of a high-quality scratch protection film from the manufacturer Neoxum prevents damage to the pressure-sensitive surface. A permanent process reliable function is thus guaranteed and the value of the expensive devices is maintained. The risk of a time-consuming and costly replacement due to a defect in the display is effectively reduced as a preventive measure.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

fa-

Banken und Versicherungen

Mobile Geräte

In Banken und Versicherungen haben mobile Eingabegeräte längst Einzug gehalten. Neben dem klassischen Notebook oder Tablet PC, setzen Banken und Versicherungen auch Unterschriftenpads ein, die in der Regel ein touchfähiges Display besitzen. Maßgefertigte Displayfolien für mobile Geräte können in kleinen wie großen Stückzahlen als Sonderanfertigung direkt in Deutschland nach der Qualitätsnorm DIN ISO 9001 produziert werden.

Vandalismus und Schutz vor Abnutzung

Gerade bei Geldautomaten spielt das Thema Vandalismus  eine sehr große Rolle. Neoxum Displayschutz Folien stellen einen extrem robusten 130 µm (0,13 mm) starken zusätzlichen Schutz gegen Vandalismus dar. Selbst gegen spitze Gegenstände, wie Schrauben, Messer und Steine stellt die Kratzschutzfolie von Neoxum einen wirkungsvollen zusätzlichen Schutz  für das empfindliche Display dar. Ein Unterschriftenpad, das sehr häufig von Versicherungen eingesetzt wird, ist eine feine Sache: man kann direkt digital unterschreiben und bekommt die Verträge auch in digitaler Form ausgehändigt. Das Display eines Unterschriftenpad hingegen ist jedoch eine recht empfindliche Angelegenheit, so dass dieses ständigen Belastungen ausgesetzt wird.

DEKRA Zertifikate DIN ISO 9001

Die Neoxum GmbH ist nach dem internationalen Qualitätsnormen zertifiziert. DEKRA geprüft.

Antireflektierend und Kratzschutz

Die Anti Glare – Anti Scratch nicht spiegelnde Schutzfolie der Neoxum Folien bieten neben der Reduktion von störenden Spiegelungen auch den Vorteil, dass diese einen wirkungsvollen Kratzschutz bietet. Dies belegen zahlreiche Kundenapplikationen. Insbesondere die Unterschriftenfläche von Unterschriftenpads wird sinnigerweise ständig mechanisch malträtiert. Der Einsatz einer hochwertigen Kratzschutzfolie vom Hersteller Neoxum verhindert eine Beschädigung der drucksensitiven Fläche. Eine dauerhafte prozesssichere Funktion ist somit gewährleistet und der Wert der teuren Geräte bleibt erhalten. Das Risiko eines zeit- und kostenintensiven Austauschs auf Grund eines Defektes des Displays wird wirkungsvoll präventiv reduziert.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas