Sales displays and self-service terminals

anti-glare effect

Nowadays shopping in a store is connected with a life style experience. More and more manufacturers and brand stores are using digital sales display technology, such as self-service terminals or e-commerce terminals, to present their high-quality products. Large format digital signage and sales displays are particularly popular in fashion stores, department stores, shoe shops, DIY stores and supermarkets. Renowned LifeStyle brand manufacturers rely on robust and professional display protection from Neoxum.

Shop premises can present the entire product range on the smallest (and unfortunately more expensive!) surface with the help of digital technology in a customer-friendly self-checkout. The mirroring presentation screen is displayed with a Anti-glare film from Neoxum readable again. The customers will thank you for it. Large format digital signage displays that mirror are a torture for customers and viewers. Neoxum anti-glare films are extremely robust and also suitable for outdoor use.

scratch protection

Daily exposure to hard objects (keys, zippers, rings, anti-theft systems, etc.) causes scratches on the display surfaces. Neoxum diplay protection offers effective protection against scratches. OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass is the ultimate plus ultra in scratch protection for surfaces. The flexible material is provided with a glass-hard coating, which gives a surface hardness of 7H.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybrid Glass in Extreme Test

We have subjected our glass-hard and nevertheless very flexible bullet-proof glass similar high-tech material to an extreme test. Here's the video.

Video Extreme Test OnScreenHybrid Glass

Verkaufsdisplays und Self Service Terminals

Antiblendwirkung

Einkäufe im Store sind heutzutage verbunden mi einem Life Style Erlebnis. Immer mehr Hersteller und Markenstores nutzen digitale Verkuafsdisplay Technik, wie z.B. Self Service Terminal oder E-Commerce Terminals, um Ihre hochwertigen Produkte zu präsentieren. Besonders in Fashionstores, Kaufhäusern, Schuhgschäften aber auch Baumärkte und Supermärkte setzen auf Großformat Digital Signage und Verkaufsdisplays. Namhafte LifeStyle Markenhersteller setzen auf robusten und professionellen Displayschutz von Neoxum.

Ladenlokale können das gesamte Produktangebot auf kleinster (und leider teurer!) Fläche mit Hilfe digitaler Technik kundenfreundlich im self-checkout präsentieren. Der spiegelde Präsentationsbildschirm wird mit einer Antiblendfolie von Neoxum wieder lesbar. Die Kunden werden es Ihnen danken. Großformatige Digital Signage Displays die spiegeln, sind eine Tortur für Kunden und Betrachter. Neoxum Antiblendfolien sind extrem robust und auch für den Ausseneinsat geeignet.

Kratzschutz

Tagtägliche Belastungen mit harten Gegenständen (Schlüssel, Reißverschlüsse, Ringe, Antidiebstahlsystemen, etc.) führen zu Kratzern auf den Displayoberflächen. Neoxum Diplayschutz bietet einen effektiven Schutz vor Kratzern. OnScreen ® Hybridglas ist das non plus ultra in Sachen Kratzschutz für Oberflächen. Das flexible Material ist mit einer glasharten Beschichtung versehen, das eine Oberflächenhärte von 7H verleiht.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas