About our company

Foundation of Neoxum GmbH

Based on the developments beginning in 2006, the company was founded as a logical consequence in 2009 by chemist Dr. Alexander Darga as a pure production company. With a focus on high-quality display and surface protection in industrial quality, customer requirements are translated into products throughout Europe. Neoxum GmbH has concentrated on the B2B sector right from the start. In the meantime, however, numerous Neoxum products are also available offline and in the B2C retail sector. online trading available.

Company policy

Company policy is our most important instrument for managing the company. In order to give it the necessary space, we make our Corporate policy on a separate page.

Location

With the help of modern CO2 laser systems, precisely fitting and individual products are manufactured at the Upper Bavarian site in Schöngeising. In addition, Neoxum GmbH currently (as of Q2/2018) has a database of 18,000 digital cut shapes, so that customer requirements can also be implemented very quickly.

Core competencies

Product quality

Products - Made by Neoxum - meet the highest Quality requirements. The best raw materials are cut precisely into the desired shape and contour using state-of-the-art laser equipment. All necessary cut-outs, such as camera, microphone or loudspeaker or sensors are taken into account. A 100% inspection of the products before packaging and dispatch ensures that only perfect products leave our premises. All our quality assurance measures are supported by the DEKRA certified quality standard DIN ISO 9001.

Service

We offer a complete service for display protection and surface protection, from the recording of customer requirements to the creation of the first prototypes and the design of the sales packaging. Also the application of display foils or hybrid glass on displays is a focus of our business model.

B2B

As a strong partner of industry and trade, the company OnScreen sells its own products under the Neoxum brand. Small to large quantities are produced on demand in drop-shipping, custom-made and delivered on time. Special requirements for contours and cuts, as well as special requests with engravings, can be met quickly and easily thanks to the order-related production at the location and the possibility of manufacturing bulk or retail products. Challenge us with your requirements!

OEM

We meet customer-specific demands for individual design of the films and their packaging through our extensive know-how in the OEM business. Numerous well-known customers sell their own CI-conform branded protective films in the B2B and B2C sector. Corporate design not only conveys a more professional and quality oriented approach, but also enables the company to offer its customers added value, a high quality surface protection. We not only support the complete process of design, layout and printing, but also manufacture retail or bulk products completely according to customer requirements.

B2C

About our Premium Partner docda - Online Shop Display protection from Neoxum you can easily and comfortably purchase our products, custom-fit display foils for displays of many manufacturers and models (smartphone, digital camera, tablet, TV set and many more). In addition, we also produce custom-made and customized display foils up to a size of 1000 mm x 800 mm (approx. 50 inch diagonal). Also in quantity 1!

REACH and ROHS

The company works according to international standards. As one of the first manufacturers ever, Neoxum GmbH processes raw materials without toxins, plasticizers and heavy metals.

Download confirmation

Climate Neutral Transport

Our products are transported climate-neutrally with certificate.

Download certificate

Über unser Unternehmen

Gründung der Neoxum GmbH

Basierend auf den Entwicklungen beginnend in 2006 wurde das Unternehmen als logische Konsequenz 2009 von Diplom Chemiker Dr. Alexander Darga als reines Produktionsunternehmen gegründet. Mit Fokus auf hochwertigen Display- und Oberflächenschutz in Industriequalität werden europaweit Kundenanforderungen in Produkte umgesetzt. Die Neoxum GmbH hat sich dabei von Anfang an auf den B2B Bereich konzentriert. Inzwischen sind aber auch zahlreiche Neoxum Produkte über den B2C Retail Offline und Online Handel erhältlich.

Firmenpolitik

Die Firmenpolitik ist unser wichtigstes Instrument zur Steuerung des Unternehmens. Um diesem Auch den nötigen Raum zu geben, stellen wir unsere Unternehmenspolitik auf ein eigenen Seite vor.

Standort

Mit Hilfe moderner CO2 Laseranlagen werden am oberbayerischen Standort in Schöngeising passgenaue und individuelle Produkte gefertigt. Darüberhinaus verfügt die Neoxum GmbH derzeit (Stand Q2/2018) über eine Datenbank von18.000 digitalen Schnittformen, so dass auch Kundenanforderungen sehr schnell umgesetzt werden können.

Kernkompetenzen

Produktqualität

Produkte – Made by Neoxum – genügen höchste Qualitätsansprüchen. Beste Rohmateralien werden mit modernster Laseranlagen präzise in die gewünschte Form und Kontur geschnitten. Alle notwendigen Auschnitte, wie Kamera, Mikrofon oder Lautsprecher oder Sensoren werden mit berücksichtigt. Eine 100% Kontrolle der Produkte vor Verpackung und Versand stellt icher, dass nur einwandfreie Produkte unser Haus verlassen. Unerstützt weden alle unsere qualitätssichernden Maßnahmen durch die DEKRA zertifizierte Qualitätsnorm DIN ISO 9001.

Service

Von der Erfassung der Kundenanforderung über die Erstellung erster Prototypen, bis hin zu Design der Verkaufsverpackung bieten wir einen kompletten Service rund um das Thema Displayschutz und Oberflächenschutz. Auch das Aufbringen von Displayfolien oder glashartem Hybridglas auf Displays ist ein Fokus unseres Geschäftsmodells.

B2B

Als starker Partner von Industrie und Handel werden Eigenprodukte der Marke Neoxum und OnScreen vertrieben. Dabei werden Kleinst- bis Großmengen bei Bedarf im Streckengeschäft, auch drop-shipping genannt, kundenindividuell gefertigt und pünktlich geliefert. Spezielle Anforderungen an Kontur und Zuschnitt, sowie Sonderwünsche mit Gravuren können wir Dank der auftragsbezogenen Fertigung am Standort und der Möglichkeit Bulk oder Retail Produkte zu fertigen, unkompliziert und schnell erfüllen. Fordern Sie uns mit Ihrer Anforderung heraus!

OEM

Kundenspezifische Forderungen nach einer individuellen Gestaltung der Folien und dessen Verpackung erfüllen wir durch unser großes Know-How im OEM Geschäft. Zahlreiche namhafte Kunden vertreiben ihre eigenen CI konform gebrandeten Schutzfolien im B2B und B2C Bereich. Corporate Design vermittelt nicht nur ein mehr an Professionalität und Qualität, sondern ermöglicht es auch, seinen Kunden einen Mehrwert, einen hochwertigen Oberflächenschutz anzubieten. Wir unterstützen nicht nur den kompletten Prozess der Gestaltung, des Layouts und des Drucks, sondern fertigen auch Retail oder Bulk Produkt komplett nach Kundenwunsch.

B2C

Über unseren Premium-Partner docda - Online Shop Displayschutz von Neoxum können online sehr einfach und bequem unsere Produkte, passgenaue Displayfolien für Displays vieler Hersteller und Modelle (Smartphone, Digitalkamera, Tablet, TV Gerät und viele mehr), erworben werden. Daneben produzieren wir natürlich nach Wunsch auf Maß und kundenindividuell bis zu einer Größe von 1000 mm x 800 mm. Auch in Stückzahl 1!

REACH und ROHS

Das Unternehmen arbeitet nach internationalen Standards. Als einer der ersten Hersteller überhaupt verarbeitet die Neoxum GmbH Rohmaterialien ohne Giftstoffe, Weichmacher und Schwermetalle.

REACH und ROHS Bestätigung

.

Klimaneutraler Transport

Unsere Produkte werden klimaneutral mit Zertifikat transportiert.

Klimazertifikat 

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas