OnScreen Buy hybrid glass online

OnScreen ® hybrid glass can now be ordered directly from our partner docda be purchased online

Directly available for over 12,500 models and manufacturers

OnScreen Hybrid glass is available in anti-reflective and crystal clear

OnScreen Hybrid glass with glass-hard surface

OnScreen Hybrid glass in anti-reflective or crystal clear at docda Online Shop available.

Extremely robust glass-hard surface - yet flexible like a display protection film

 

 

 

 

 

OnScreen Hybrid glass Logo

OnScreen Buy hybrid glass directly online

About our cooperation partner docda our novel high-material for display protection can now be purchased directly online for more than 12,500 devices, manufacturers and models. In addition to a simple search filter by manufacturer and model, the matching hybrid glass can also be selected via the search function or via the categories.

Of course, our partner docda can never offer online suitable display protection made of glass for all device displays ever produced. However, in order to be able to offer a suitable display protection for older models or very special shapes and sizes, we can produce this as a low-cost custom-made product with special dimensions up to 1000 mm x 800 mm with all necessary cut-outs for e.g. camera, microphone output, sensors, etc. by laser cutting.

If YOUR device is not included - ask us - we will produce it for you at a reasonable price!

Docda offers among other things OnScreen hybrid glass for the following device types (and many more):

Main features OnScreen ® hybrid glass

The OnScreen ® brand is connected with the high demand to define industrially proven high-quality and enormously resistant display protection. The innovative display protection is a combination of hard glass as scratch protection and protection against mechanical damage with the flexibility of a display protection film. Hybrid glass from Neoxum exhibits another special property in addition to its surface hardness and flexibility. In the event of a fall, it does not shatter into many small sharp and pointed splinters, as is the case with bulletproof glass, but behaves more like safety glass. Furthermore, OnScreen ® hybrid glass is very resistant to high temperatures, as well as to chemicals, e.g. disinfectants or cleaning agents.

OnScreen Buy hybrid glass online
OnScreen Hybrid glass is in our opinion better than bulletproof glass

OnScreen Hybridglas online kaufen

OnScreen ® Hybridglas kann nun direkt über unseren Partner docda online gekauft werden

Für über 12.500 Modelle und Hersteller direkt verfügbar

OnScreen Hybridglas gibt es entspiegelnd und in glasklar

OnScreen Hybridglas mit glasharter Oberfläche

OnScreen Hybridglas in entspiegelnd oder glasklar im docda Online Shop erhältlich.

Extrem robuste glasharte Oberfläche – dennoch flexibel wie eine Displayschutzfolie

 

 

 

 

 

OnScreen Hybridglas Logo

OnScreen Hybridglas direkt online kaufen

Über unseren Kooperationspartner docda kann unser neuartiges High-Material für den Displayschutz nun für mehr als 12.500 Geräte, Hersteller und Modelle direkt online gekauft werden. Neben einem einfachen Suchfilter nach Hersteller und Modell kann das passende Hybridglas auch über die Suchfunktion oder über die Kategorien ausgewählt werden.

Natürlich kann unser  Partner docda niemals für alle jemals produzierten Gerätedisplays passenden Displayschutz aus Glas online anbieten. Um jedoch auch für ältere Modelle oder ganz spezielle Formen und Größen einen passenden Displayschutz anzubieten, können wir diesen als kostengünstige Sonderanfertigung mit Sondermaß bis zu einer Größe von 1000 mm x 800 mm mit allen notwendigen Ausschnitten für zum Beispiel Kamera, Mikrofonausgang, Sensoren, etc. per Laserzuschnitt produzieren.

Ist IHR Gerät nicht dabei – fragen Sie uns – wir produzieren es für Sie kostengünstig!

Docda bietet unter anderem OnScreen Hybridglas für folgende Gerätetypen an (und viele weitere mehr):

Hauptmerkmale OnScreen ® Hybridglas

Die Marke OnScreen ® ist verbunden mit dem hohen Anspruch, industriell erprobten hochwertigen und enorm widerstandsfähigen Displayschutz zu definieren. Der innovative Displayschutz ist eine Kombination von hartem Glas als Kratzschutz und Schutz vor mechanischer Beschädigung mit der Flexibilät einer Displayschutzfolie. Hybridglas von Neoxum zeigt neben seiner Oberflächenhärte und der Biegsamkeit eine weitere besondere Eigenschaft. Bei einem Sturz zersplittert es nicht, wie z.B: Panzerglas, in viele kleine scharfe und spitze Splitter, sondern verhält sich eher wie Sicherheitsglas. Darüberhinaus ist OnScreen ® Hybridglas sehr temperaturbeständig, sowie enorm beständig gegenüber Chemikalien, z.B. Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungsmittel.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OnScreen ® Hybridglas im Extremtest

Wir haben unser glashartes und dennoch sehr flexibles Panzerglas ähnliches High-Tech Material einem Extremtest unterzogen. Hier das Video.

Video Extremtest OnScreen Hybridglas